Ekaterina    ID: 2136267
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  01/02/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian-Federation dating partner dating Ekaterina from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a charming, soulful, creative girl. I always find common language with the person I love to laugh and sometimes to fool around. 🙃I try to fulfill all my dreams, but sometimes uncertainty lets me down. I am a photographer. You can't imagine how I get high from the process of shooting. Maybe one day you will get in my lens, we will do a shoot in minimalism - just me, you, the camera and the dim light... Oh, dreams, dreams...😈
Interests:
Photography and poetry is what I live by. After buying a professional camera, I began to feel more confident.👍 I stopped being afraid to show my talent. I'm a photographer and I get a thrill out of every shoot. In my spare time I write poetry. Oh, how I relax my body and soul when I put pen to paper. Yes, I prefer to write by hand, as famous authors of poems used to do. Of course, I want to find time for sports, but so far it is not enough...😁 But I always have time for morning exercise))
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a man who has a sense of humor and is smart. Someone who is ready to take risks for the sake of the woman he loves. I am looking for a man with whom it is interesting to be near at any time, with whom there is always a topic for conversation and with whom it is so pleasant to be silent. I want to find a kind, intelligent, strong, fair man, who can take care of his family and bring up children.❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us