Vera    ID: 2197954
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  42
Birth Date:  03/04/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  164
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2011
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Tampa, USA
Gorgeous single women and man: USA Partner Vera from Tampa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very demanding to myself and I always try my best at any item of my life. I think we were sent to the earth to make it more beautiful. That is why I always kind to people and I treat them the way I would like them to treat me. For the rest, I am an ordinary lady, who honors the universal human values and traditions of our culture. Look at me carefully: maybe I'm the one you dream to meet?
Interests:
sport, scuba diving, yoga, fitness, camping
Her Type of Man:
I like beautiful people. Not in looks. Not in what they say. Just in what they are. So, be honest and frank, be romantic and be yourself! I have no other demands to my partner. My man must be a charming, interesting, self-contained, self-confident man, unusual, having a sense of humor. I know that everybody is an interesting person in his own way. We need just to feel the spark between us and try our best to build long-lasting relationship. Ready?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us