Olesya    ID: 2314113

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  16/08/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  173
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Olesya from Kiev, Partner order Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm the type of woman who is ready to listen for hours, always ready to give advice and help in any situation. I firmly believe that a woman should be the guardian of the family hearth, and a solid support for her man. I always try to be feminine but always work. My friends say I have a very gentle nature and can conquer anyone with my smile))
My interests are varied. I love yoga, it helps me to relax and keep me in good shape. I love to watch a good movie, listen to jazz, and I spend time with family and friends. I really love to cook. Every morning I start to run, and finish the day with a mug of hot tea, watching the stars)))
Her Type of Man:
I already have life experience and I really believe that there is a love for the whole life. I want to find a man here who is my partner, my best friend, my loving husband. The most important thing that I look for in a man is openness and mutual understanding.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us