Olga    ID: 1774530
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  20/04/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Olga from Kharkov, Partner, nice Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I admit honestly, I am a very sweet and open girl who is ready to give her heart to a real man. Maybe it will be you? I was always attracted by suspense and adventure. I am very sociable and friendly. I will not be original now if I say that I like to be beautiful and I monitor my appearance. After all, if a girl loves herself, she is able to give love to a man. Everything that I do, I do with love. I like my work, be sure to ask me about it. I love the holidays, and give people happiness and my warmth. I have many friends who say that it is easy with me. What am I missing? Just a beloved man nearby and his gentle embrace. My hobby is traveling. As soon as I have free time, I immediately go to a new country. I like everything new and unknown. Traveling teaches me to understand this world better and to study it. I also love sports. I often spend time in the gym. Especially the treadmill makes my figure better. Well, I think you yourself saw it in the photo. I like to develop, I often
Interests:
Lying on the beach, Fashion, Nature, Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who wants to share happiness with me. Who can accept my love and tenderness, my care for him. I am a very caring girl and I want to take care of a man. I want him to be Courageous, but for a girl he must be gentle and sweet. He should be cheerful and ready to learn new things, a good sense of humor. I love when a man is fun and easy. A man who is ready to laugh and smile with me, who is ready to travel and watch the world. Since childhood, I dream to travel, so I would like for a man to share this is dream with me and we could do it together

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us