Elizaveta    ID: 2152830
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  04/11/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  167
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous Singles only: Elizaveta from Moscow, Partner, nice Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You must always be joyful. If the joy ends, look for where you went wrong. I am a very creative and positive lady, who has a strong wish to find my soul mate. I feel that in our world people start to forget about love and romance. I hope to meet a man who will love me with all his heart and soul. I am very romantic and adore making sweet little surprises for my beloved! I consider myself a romantic lady, because I love spring and fall, watching the sunrises and sunsets, sun and rain, watching the sky day and night, as well as flowers. I love all beautiful and lovely. So in my childhood I dreamt to do something beautiful and I wanted all people to become more happier.
Interests:
I like to go to the cinema and opera brings me a hearted pleasure. I really adore cooking and I often prepare some exclusive, refined and amazingly delicious dishes for my close people. I am a wonderful housewife and I love creating comfort at home.I'm fond of doing sport, visiting a gym, swimming pool. I enjoy traveling, singing and dancing.I like to listen to jazz music, classic rock. I like to have good time with my close friends or relatives. The best will be to share it with my beloved man.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a life partner, a kind husband, who will be my best friend, who think as I that communication in a relationship is very important, because without it, in future would be a wall between couple, so I want to love my man and be with him till the end. I hope to find an honest, smart, caring man with a good sense of humor. I also hope he likes to be active, and he also likes to stay at home and cuddle while we watch a movie together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us