Yuliya    ID: 2148422
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  02/01/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Realtor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Yuliya from Odesa, Partner lone Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
One hour of love is a whole life. I am the most peaceful person in the whole world! I follow the rule: do not criticize others and you won't be criticized by others.I am a single full of energy, care, passion affection and want to share with my power and love with a good man. I have a nice temperament and treat other people like they treat me. I'm ready for novelty in my life. I'm positive, optimistic and romantic lady and full life. I try to avoid argues and like to find compromises.
Interests:
I like outdoor activities, I like to organize picnics in nature with my family, friends, ride a bike, climb to the top of the mountain is my favorite, live in tents, and sing songs at night with a guitar.I like traveling a lot, meet new interesting people, like new extreme feelings and when blood burns from excitement in my body. I am fond of water skiing, also like to make jewelries by my own hands, embroidering, knitting and dancing.
Her Type of Man:
I am just looking for the one who has already realized what he wants in this life. Of course in his wishes there should be a long relationship and having a family with a good woman. I am looking for a caring and self-confident man for a serious relationship and creating a family. If you are romantic, it will be a great bonus. I would like to see a tender and loving man next to me. This is a hot combination when my man is strong and the same way very tender to me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us