Yuliia    ID: 2184299
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  21/03/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  165
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2017
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Yuliia from Kharkov, Partner lone Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I don't really like to describe myself, everything is too simple and banal. I work as a teacher, I love children and animals. I am open, friendly, I do not like conflicts, quarrels, I always try to start and end the day positively. I like to receive guests, I cook delicious food, I consider myself an excellent hostess.
Interests:
My morning always starts with a jog, then a cup of delicious coffee. It charges me for the whole day. On weekends, I like to spend time in nature, in the summer to meet the sunrises. Of course, when there is an opportunity, I discover other countries, impressions remain for a very long time, and I want to return to my favorite cities and countries.
Her Type of Man:
My man is an intelligent, decent person. Self-confident and self-sufficient. A person who values ​​honesty and trust in a relationship. Loves children who want family warmth and comfort. It may be difficult to combine all these qualities in one person, but I really hope to find such a man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us