Katerina    ID: 2170066
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  09/05/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  physical therapist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Bucha, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Katerina from Bucha, Partner in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Love shows me the right path. Love is not just for a man, but love for myself, family, nature.😍 I am a charming girl. My friends call me modest, but I do not think so)) I like to talk about myself, just because I love myself. I can call myself an egoist.😍 But a good one. I like to collect old things. It shows my great soul and appreciation for our ancestors. I love quiet, peaceful evenings surrounded by those closest to me. 😍
Interests:
It's pretty hard to meet a collector these days) Congratulations, you have such an opportunity))😁 I love collecting CDs, records. Among them are reggae, pop music, classical, jazz, light music. I bought an old record player on sale. I didn't know how to use it, how it played. But after turning on one record, I went crazy)) I think that hobbies and interests are an important factor in life. They help to form a personality, relax and forget about problems for a while. ✌️
Her Type of Man:
I'm not looking for someone the same age as me. ⭐️I believe that age is just a number! ⭐️I am looking for a man who will take care of me, trust me, and be sincere in a relationship! If we can build love, I will give him anything he wants! Because I am primarily focused on creating a family and I want to be the best for my loved one! I want to be in good hands. For a man to protect me in any situation and most importantly to support me!⭐️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us