Alla    ID: 2160400
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  12/06/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Sumy, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Alla from Sumy, Partner in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Going to your goals and making people happy with my work is part of me and I love doing it. I am an active and all-round person, I think that I am multifaceted, I have many hobbies and I always do well what I undertake. I consider myself a practical person and a person who lives in reality, I do not make huge and impossible plans, you can talk with me on any topic, I can listen and support. I do not like conflicts and try to resolve situations in a calm and judicious way.
Interests:
I am an active and athletic girl, I like to travel and walk in different beautiful places. I have visited many countries, travel has always fascinated my attention and I love visiting different countries, I am fond of their culture, food and architecture. Was in Sweden, Denmark, Slovakia, UAE, Poland, Egypt, Turkey, Spain. I want to go to Paris, Italy, Dominican Republic, Brazil and many other countries. I love to cook and know how to do it deliciously, none of my loved ones came down with poisoning from my dishes haha ​​... I love sports and go to the gym three times a week, I love when my body is in shape. I love everything related to female beauty, I love making girls beautiful with makeup, this is not just my job, but also a hobby, I am happy that I was able to find not just a job, but the work of my whole life. I love making people happy.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a man with whom it will be comfortable and calm like a stone wall. I want us to be as a single whole for each other and complement each other, so that we can say phrases one after another like old people who have lived together for more than 50 years, I dream of building a strong and loving family with him. I'm not looking for an ideal person, I just want us to understand and accept each other as we are.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us