Sahra    ID: 2295263

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  23/12/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  158
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Sahra from Dubai, Partner from United-Arab-Emirates
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I can say about myself that I am a connoisseur of everything beautiful around. I'm addicted to the aesthetics around me. Beautiful interiors and places. Been to various countries. I really liked Spain. I felt a special attraction to this country. I work for a cosmetics company. I am the advertising face of this company.
I work very hard, but when I get a day off, I take my mother or a friend and go to the beach or to the pool. Where I bask in the sun all day with a glass of champagne. In the evening I will definitely hurry home, because my faithful friend pug Rich is waiting for me at home.
Her Type of Man:
I need an honest, pragmatic, considerate and humble man of his word. To make me feel comfortable and at ease with him. After all, the main goal in life is to find your partner and become an even happier person. I want us to meet and see off sunsets and sunrises together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us