Viktoria    ID: 2081563

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  04/07/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Bank Employee
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Widow
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Viktoria from Odesa, Partner from Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I smell too good, so if to inhale me deeply, it would be like drinking me in. My touch can be electric and relaxing. I like being fit, but let my curves say much more than words. The lady who walks through the world with easy - the shortest description of myself. The real truth that is, every single little thing, with nothing hidden at all. I am extremely comfortable in my own skin as I've grown emotionally, do and look like I want. My actions are not depend on opinions and impressions others — what I find very attractive. As a result, no situation seems stressed. Yeah, I am really confident with desire to explore, experiment and without intention just to wait around like typical girls. I don’t prefer guess-me type of relationship, so I am always able to ask for what I want, say yes, tell no with a smile. Life looks effortless for me because I am good at living it, so it is too hard not to melt in me. I own the place when I walk in because attractiveness is an attitude and I
I never am tired to learn new things! My range of hobbies is quite big and diverse. Firstly, fishing is a cool way to enjoy the great outdoors. It allows forgetting about the daily grind in life for a few hours. Fishing helps me to concentrate and figure things out whether its work or home related. Secondly, my hobby of watching movies becomes a habit, and my habit gave me the biggest in the world queue of Netflix films. Thirdly, I love everything seems difficult for me to do, difficult to achieve and is dangerous. Skiing is one of such activities, so it attracts much attention. Fourthly, I am fond of gym. I like the gym environment because of the quality of the workout I get. The harder I work, the better I feel.
Her Type of Man:
The man with amazing level of self-confidence and at the same time the kind of person who treats a woman with respect, dignity, and considers women equal. He is able to listen and hear to be my go-to person whenever I have a strange story to share, сcomplaints on my job or ideas how to conquer the world. If I know that every interaction with a man is a true adventure, I’ll never be able to get enough.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us