Elena    ID: 1931738

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  19/05/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Veterinarian
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Elena from Kiev, Partner from Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A sweet and optimistic girl. I love myself, but I'm not selfish. I think it’s important to be in harmony with yourself first, then create a harmonious relationship with someone. I love children, I love animals, and I love nature! I believe that it is important to have a beautiful soul and a good heart. I am ready to devote myself to my future husband and give him my heart and soul.
When I have free time, I spend it in the fresh air. I like to walk near the river, especially when the sun goes down, it looks amazing. I also spend my evening reading a good book or in the gym. It depends on my mood. I try myself in different sports, but my favorite is cycling and yoga. I also like listening to music and watching films (especially comedies and biographical films).
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who knows the meaning of the word Respect and Love. He who understands that life is precious and not a single moment can be wasted, therefore he is optimistic about the future and what it will bring. An affectionate, humorous and honest person with a big a smile and a warm and loving heart will become my dream. I am not here to play games, and if you want real life - let's do it. Love for me is the most important thing for everything.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us