Alina    ID: 2178702
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  25/06/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  175
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Hotel Management Specialist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kaliningrad, Russian Federation
Most gorgeous women and man: Alina from Kaliningrad, Partner from Russian-Federation
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I became a different, new person; and those for whom only the old "I" existed, laughed at me. The only sensible person was my tailor: every time he took my measurements again, while everyone else came up to me with the old one and imagined that it still reflected my actual measurements.
Interests:
I have many goals and dreams, and I work hard to make them come true. If you were my friend - you would be surprised when they would see how strong my inner world and I, as a person in many situations. I know that much depends on me. I confess to you that I'm really tired of being so strong. I'm ready to start a family, I'm ready to try and experiment.I am pleased to make new acquaintances with people, I like to study their character. I like to spend my free time at home in the kitchen. I enjoy baking. I also like a relaxed lifestyle, preferring books or music in the first place, instead of clubs and discos.
Her Type of Man:
I think when I find a man I will fall in love with his features of character. It will not be of so importance, but nevertheless, it is desirable for him to be a caring man with a kind heart and with faith in his heart in a good future family life. I believe in luck and fate, so I hope that there is the man who wants to take a wife like me!❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us