Liliya    ID: 1958314

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  52
Birth Date:  17/05/1971
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Liliya from Odesa, Partner Ukraine yuong
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very kind and sincere girl. I am always ready to help at any moment) I have a very unusual profession - I work as a teacher in the development center for children with disabilities) These are very special children and they need special attention. I like to read psychological books, walk along the sea, listen to birds singing. The main thing for me is to be in harmonious relations with myself and the world)😇💛
I am a very creative person and I have this feeling.🧚🏻‍♀️ I love Chopin and my dream is to hear him performed by the London Symphony Orchestra. I love yoga and every morning I set aside 40 minutes for a class. I also love painting and often visit art galleries. My favorite artist is Hieronymus Bosch. By the way, I really love dancing. If you want, I can dance hot for you, sweety)😘🥰
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a person who is who I am, with all the advantages and disadvantages, with whom we will have one heart for two!❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us