Sofia    ID: 2146178
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  30/04/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Sofia from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a caring, kind, modest and not a boastful girl😊. I never dwell on money, in my life I am interested in other more spiritual things. from early childhood I was very fond of drawing, especially I was very fond of drawing dolls and doing various make-up for them.🤗 I outlined all the dolls in my apartment with my mother's cosmetics and felt-tip pens. when I grew up, I realized that I was very interested in working in the field of beauty, which is what I am doing now. I am a master of make-up and hairstyles. I collect girls for weddings, birthdays and photo shoots.👌 That is really interedting for me and i get lot of inspiration, during my work.
Interests:
I really like the art of origami, I make different figures, it's fun and it trains my fingers😁. Also i like kind of unusual tourism, I visit and discover catacombs, abandoned cities, buildings. I have been in Chernobyl for 3 times and was in almost all catacombs of our city. It is dangerous, but really interesting. I know in our world there are a lot of left cities, which are empty for several years and i dream to discover them and to underdtand, why people have left them.
Her Type of Man:
I see next to me a calm, reliable, serious man. I dream of creating a real strong family, if it is possible, to have children if my partner wants it too. I dream of baking waffles for breakfast and in the evenings to walk with our dog, to discuss plans for the day for life, for a year😊. I dream to go to the cinema, to travel, to have fun together and also to solve problems, to look for a way out of the prevailing difficult situations which in any case will appear from time to time. The main for me is to be together💋

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us