Maria    ID: 2314227
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  05/04/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  171
Weight:  61
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Music teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2006
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian single Maria from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Here my goal is to find support and warmth as a man who will be with me until the end of my days) I'm always happy to see friends and guests in my home. And maybe one day I'll be glad to see you in it (WINK). My friends say that I have a big heart and I do not dare to doubt it LOL, but the truth is that my heart has a lot of empty space for the beloved man. I live with my son, he is my family and my treasure. But I want to make my family full with a good man and create real happiness. As you may have noticed, I am a vocal teacher I am passionate about music and helping others develop their musical abilities. Seeing my students progress and succeed is a highly satisfying experience. In the evening I like to express my love for composing new lyrics and music on the piano. There is something magical about sitting down at the keyboard and allowing the melodies to flow freely from my fingers. When I begin to create a new song, I often start with a simple chord progression or melody, and f
Interests:
Travelling, movies, dancing, cooking, hiking
Her Type of Man:
I really want to find a man who will take myself seriously. I dont need stars from the sky, I just want a person who will respect me and care about me. The person who have a good vision of family values.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us