Kseniya    ID: 2140710
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  12/06/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian Kseniya from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a young, responsive and very hungry for love girl who dreams of finding her happiness with a strong and confident man. It will be interesting for you with me, because you definitely cannot call me boring. I love to have fun, and what I hate most is when life goes by without any interesting events or adventures. I want to travel, learn something new, share emotions and impressions with people who are dear to me. I would give a lot to achieve such a life.
Interests:
I like my job, even though it is not exactly what I wanted. But now I have nothing to complain about, I have everything I need for a comfortable and good life. All that is missing is a strong and confident male hand nearby. I practice meditation, which helps me to establish harmony in my emotional life, because there is a lot of stress around, isn't it? I go in for sports and run in the morning with my dog, which I love and adore endlessly. Well, how can you be sad with such an amazingly wonderful life?
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a kind, charming, gentle man who would have a bright charisma, whom I would admire daily and hourly, who would give me love, passion and incredible emotions. I believe that a girl needs not so much for real happiness. The main thing is that a loved one is nearby and warms her when it is so necessary. Everything else will wait, because if you are surrounded by love, everything else just loses its meaning.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us