Eugenia    ID: 2145240
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  02/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  161
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Eugenia from Cherkasy, Partner Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am always attentive to people, it is really important to me if they are happy next to me. I love kids, animals, I love this life and try to enjoy it. I like to help people with good words with my support, with attention, and with good kind words. If I can make people happier I do it. I dream about happy family life. Reading is my passion, sport brings me great pleasure. I like to meet with friends and spend time with my family.
Interests:
Dancing, sports, animals, reading, cooking
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who will accept me as I am. I hate to play roles and I hate when people do it. I want to meet not a king but a great man who will be my support, my friend, my love and my passion. In return I will be great partner for him and I will never cheat. He will be proud to have a lady like me next to him and we will make each other the happiest in the world. I will cook tasty dinners, I will keep home in order and I will be the best wife.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us