Ekaterina    ID: 1957020
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  04/05/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  167
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctors assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian Ekaterina from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am just sweet as an angel and i am very calm and nice person who doesnt like all these conflicts and who doesnt believe in tears, but believe in actions. I am very hard-working since my childhood and right now i am putting big aims for myself. Right now - i am the student of a medical university and i have wonderful practice at hospital but i am going to work more and more and later to become a doctor by myself. It was my child's dream and now i am very close to it and if to be honest - i think that its important to have dreams in our lifes, because then we can know what way to go and how to develop our future. I am also very communicative girl with my own view and big interests in my life. I am very joyful and i know that people like being in my company. I am never against of having some adventures and being active and receive only good impressions from life. I know that my man near me would love this life again and i am ready to put maximum efforts for it and do you want it also?
Interests:
Sports, Travelling, Nature, Music&Concerts, Museums&Art.
Her Type of Man:
Its amazing to meet a person with whom you can spend every minute of this life together and have charming memories after. The one who would listen to you, stay with you when you need him and give his complete understanding in hard days and situations. I think that its in my hands to meet such man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us