Anna    ID: 2149322
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  27/08/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  170
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Artyom, Russian Federation
Gorgeous Singles only: Anna from Artyom, Partner, Partner , Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Life has exactly the value that we want to endow it with. I like taking care of my close people. I am always in good physical shape, I take care of myself and like to look beautiful. I am very easy to communicate and build a relationship with. The main thing I want is big, meaningful, joyful, weird and wonderful life with a right person. I am also friendly, caring, loyal. I am a great cook and know how to create coziness at home. I am always ready to help. I would add that I am tender, attentive, feminine and romantic, maybe sometimes a little bit too vulnerable.
Interests:
All my life I have been involved in sports and now I am a trainer in a fitness club, I make people happy, healthy and self-confident. Can't live without dancing, badminton, good movies, pleasant smell of the air after rains, sun shining and cool emotions. I want to start every day with new sensations. So far, my life is like a little adventure, and I am glad about it. I strive to always be in good physical shape.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a decent, romantic, purposeful, understanding man for building a family. It is important for a man to have a sense of humor, be easy to communicate with. He is interested in everything new and love different music. It is also important that he should be well-educated and intelligent.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us