Irina    ID: 2284048

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  22/11/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Partner, Partner Irina from Krivoy Rog
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I love new acquaintances and am open to new and interesting movement. Immediately I will write about my most favorite quality is to wake up early. If I wake up at 7 am - my day will be unsuccessful. Waking up early for me is like a sport)))) I have my own online health food store. But that does not mean that I am so right and do not eat McDonalds ))) Sometimes I can afford it too. I like walking and I dream to walk on deserted beaches with my future man, enjoying our silence.๐Ÿ˜˜
I like to meet new people, be in company and, depending on my mood, socialize. Even if I am shy, I am open to new and interesting communication. In my free time I like to travel, walk in the botanical garden. Plants for me and nature in general are also like a hobby. I like to plant flowers ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธaround the house. Always find time for gardening. The only thing I don't like is when it rains. Then I have to spend time at home, which I am not very happy about.
Her Type of Man:
Perhaps my main hope and desire for my man is that he be sociable and honest. Everything else can be achieved through communication and consensus building. I don't want to change any man, I just want to love him with all his flaws. A good sense of humor is also welcome. ๐Ÿ˜˜ I like it when a man is wise. It's such a turn-on.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us