Alina    ID: 2212678

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  19/02/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Partner, Partner Alina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a hairdresser, a specialist in the field of creating a hair style with a hairstyle. 😊 ))This profession was known in ancient times. In the east, hairdressers were considered healers who, by cutting hair, contributed to the instant healing of the spiritual essence of a person. The first hairdressers appeared on the territory of Ancient Greece. I am able to perform both simple and rather complex and unusual haircuts, choose the right shade for subsequent coloring, styling, braiding, curling, and hair extensions. 😊
Everyone has their own hobby. Someone sings, someone plays a musical instrument, and someone likes to do something with their own hands. But I am a very versatile person and I like different things.Still, I consider drawing to be my hobby. I started drawing at the age of 10. I love outdoor recreation, by the sea. I like to lie on a chaise longue under a large umbrella and enjoy reading women's novels or exciting detective stories. I do sports and sometimes yoga to remove the clamps in my body 😊
Her Type of Man:
A real man, according to my concepts, is a person who takes responsibility for what he does and for what he says.He says openly and honestly that he can't do or give something if he really can't.He loves only one woman, takes responsibility for her and helps her around the house.She is engaged in her children: taking care of, caring for, playing, spending free time together.He loves his family and his parents. 😍

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us