Olga    ID: 1842608

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  39
Birth Date:  23/03/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  166
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Online young Partner Olga from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am active, calm and cheerful person. I like to travel, because it gives me a big pleasure. I am sensitive, tender and full of love. I am romantic and like to dream. My motto in life is to believe, to hope and to love. I like to meet new people and always to learn something new. I am such kind of person who like all the time to give something and share my good emotions with other people.
My hobby is my work, because I like to in a good shape. In my spare time I can do everything, because I am very easy-going person. I would like to try extreme sports. I think it will be very funny. I like to go to the cinema, theatre and different concerts. My second hobby is cooking. So I cook very well. In general I am active so I spend my time with benefits.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for nice, polite with good heart man, who has much love in his soul and ready to give all this love to me. I am not looking for perfect man. I just need a man who will understand and share with me everything, my thoughts, my interests....

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us