Irina    ID: 2269921

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  19
Birth Date:  06/05/2004
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  167
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Unemployed
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Online Partner Irina from Ivano-Frankivsk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I want to live my whole life with one man I love. Who will betray only me. I am still very young, but I have serious views on life. I need not just a lover or a good friend, but a reliable partner who will not leave when suddenly difficulties arise. I am a student studying choreography. I have been doing ballroom dancing since my childhood. My relatives know me as a mischievous girl.
Always dreamed of a big stage. In my free time I like to draw and of course dance. I often travel. I like to cook delicious meals. For this purpose, I take cooking courses. I think that every woman should be able to cook delicious food. Fresh air is very valuable for me. I often go for walks in the park. And my windows in my apartment are wide open.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a faithful man to pair me with. Who can give support and a sense of security. I am a romantic nature.🥰 I can close my eyes to some flaws in my partner. I give my man a wild passion and ardent love. I will unconditionally fall in love with a man who will help me develop.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us