Alina    ID: 1917361
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  22/07/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  172
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Online Partner Alina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You know I am such person which always interested in something new. I think that world is so huge and one life is not enough)) So, I would love to see the world but wish to do this with special person. I am someone who likes to do things together and love to give smile. As often people wake up in not so good mood and need time to start their day. I am opposite person and wake up in positive moon and feel romantically in the morning. I wish to wake up, go on the kitchen prepare breakfast for loving man, tell him nice words like “Good morning, my love! Wake up because your beautiful girl misses your kisses already”. So that me joyful and sometimes spontaneous person
Interests:
Cooking,lying on the beach ,fashion, sports,travelling
Her Type of Man:
I like open-minded people because I think that we should share all together. I would love man to understand my sense of humor so then we can laugh together and even in day with grey weather we never bored. I wish we both would try to understand each other, don’t scare to share our past, present and future. So, my dream to become one with positive man who is ready to fall in love))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us