Larisa    ID: 1134117
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  44
Birth Date:  10/02/1975
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2004
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Tiraspol, Moldova
Date the woman of your dreams: Moldova woman Larisa from Tiraspol
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a real woman - calm, intellegent and loving home cosiness.;)) At the same time I am merry and cheerful and I wish to live with a full life and be glad of every day and as I guess I'm able to do this.;) I like to enjoy of even simple things in life and even in bad not so good situations I can find positive moments.;) I am faithful, trustworthy and romantic. I respect others' opinion and interests. I am very optimistic and communicative person by my nature and usually people feel themselves very cozy near me.;))
Interests:
I love the Sun, the sea and walkings at the fresh air.;) I dream to travel and want to do this with all my family.;)) I just would like to know how people from other countries and cities live, what are their interests, traditions and life's values.;) One of my main hobbies is cooking.;) I like to taste exotic dishes and invent new.;) As for evenings I like to read books before my sleeping, manly philosophical, but I would rather spend this time... dreaming about YOU or even better BEING WITH YOU, my dear!!!;))
Her Type of Man:
I dream to find such man, whom I could open my heart, who will appreciate my sincerity and loyalty. I'd like to meet such man, who really wishes to create a strong and stable family, which in based on mutual respect and understanding and love; who will be loving husband and tender father for my son. ( It's also extremely important for me.:)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us