Elina    ID: 1924548
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  03/09/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Prague, Czech Republic
Gorgeous single women: Czech-Republic lady Elina from Prague
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm open for new changes and accept all events in my life positive! I have strong wish to meet here my dream man! I am a girl with whom you can share your life! Now I’m dreaming about my especial man with whom I can create our family !I am girl who feels that she has love inside her heart, and she really wants to give it to somebody!
Interests:
My hobby is reading some interesting books. It has been a great time since my childhood. The world of every book is charming and fascinating . It certainly doesn’t mean that when I have free time I reed only . To tell the truth, I always walk in park and drink coffee and listen to music . In books I prefer different novels, classical literature books as I am going to teach my future children and to try to make them intelligent .
Her Type of Man:
My heart is looking form strong man. It searches the man who will wake me up every morning with kiss and warmth in heart! My dream man is that man who likes woman's confidence and man who can care about his woman! I always dreamt about such man, with whom I can be as behind the wall.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us