Valeriya    ID: 1944812
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  02/08/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  171
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Modeller
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Valeriya from Kiev; contact a Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m very cheerful and romantic girl and I can paint your life in different colors! I always feel so much energy inside that want to share it with somebody! My life is full of pleasant and interesting thing but sometimes I feel that I miss something… I mean that I need somebody with whom I will relive all wonderful moments in my life. I know exactly that I am ready for this serious step in my life.
Interests:
I like to be out of home, like travelling, walking, shopping, visit different events. Especially I love music events, where give concerts a lots of music bands, they play rock, jazz. Of course I like dancing and spend time in big companies with my friends. I make products from clay. It is some kind of handmade things. It helps me to feel better.
Her Type of Man:
I’m waiting for reliable and cheerful man, with whom I’ll build strong relations. I will appreciate his ability to take care about his woman and acts. I want him to be handsome and kind person. But it is not so important as soul. And of course my future partner has to have big and deep inner world.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us