Elena    ID: 1136408
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  14/01/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Auditing Specialist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Elena from Odessa, address Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
In my life i always try to be smiling and polite with people.I have a lot situations ,where these qualities helped me a lot. Once, when I was very late for the train to the city to my mother and had to buy a ticket, there was a huge queue at the ticket office. Then I was about to cry, but instead decided to include all the courtesy and charm. With a smile, asking the man who stood in front of me to let me go ahead, explaining the reason for my hurry, he kindly agreed to help me and led me straight to the ticket office. It turned out that his sister worked there. People were furious at me, but here again my smile and politeness helped me out. So I got home to my mother on the last train before Christmas.
Interests:
Shopping, hobbies and crafts, cooking,nature,travelling
Her Type of Man:
He is a devoted man, who loves this life and is ready to live now, to create happiness, to have children, to adore each other.I like when a man has nice parfumes and good sense of humor.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us