Ekaterina    ID: 2089568
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  17/04/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  172
Weight:  78
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2014
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ekaterina from Odessa, address Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am self-confident woman, who knows what she wants from her life. I always achieve my goals and never stop at what has been. In the same time I am very dreaming and romantic woman, I belive that love is one of the most important things in our life and it gives us reason to live. I belive that all dreams can come true if we do something for this, because people are creators of their happiness.
Interests:
I have many hobbies, but the most I like reading, crochet, go to gym, I adore cooking and always try to learn how to cook dishes of different cuisines,I like outdoor activity, such as camping, fishing.
Her Type of Man:
I am here to find a good man for strong true relationship, I am here for creating family with strong family values. I don't want to play games with men and don't want to be played with. I want to meet a man, who knows what life and love are, who is ready for difficulties, because life is not simple thing and has not only good times. I want man who is not afraid of responsibility for his family and who is ready to accept my son as his own. Who is ready to be not only my lover, but also my best friend!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us