Veronica    ID: 1987979
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  08/08/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  171
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Secretary
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Russian single Veronica from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that I am cheerful and positive. It is difficult for me to evaluate myself from the outside. Probably it would be easier to ask my friends what I am. But having a large circle of acquaintances and friends, I can say that I am kind, sympathetic, cheerful and always positive.
Interests:
I write short stories and poems. Sometimes I manage to write a fairy tale, which I later read to my nephews. I consider it my hobby. My stories take me out of my life. It's just that I prejudice all the life circumstances around and carry it to a poem or a story. In my free time, having an inspiration, I can write some funny poems, they are more like funny stories that read like poetry.
Her Type of Man:
Sometimes my funny mini stories are about some men. In my poems, I make fun of one or the other act of the man I saw. For example, when I go in transport and the man does not give way to the desired person or a pregnant woman. Then I describe such a man in my rhyme as a blind donkey. I never mention the specific names of who this story was about and of course I try not to offend anyone.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us