Elena    ID: 1643219

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  21/12/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian single Elena from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Starting each day with a positive mindset is key to living a fulfilling life. As a receptionist at a restaurant, I embrace every morning with a smile on my face and a cup of fresh coffee in my hand. I believe that my energy and enthusiasm help set the tone for the day and make guests feel welcome as soon as they step into the restaurant. Creating a cozy and comfortable atmosphere is important to me, and I approach my work with a genuine desire to provide excellent service. Whether it's greeting guests with a warm welcome or ensuring their needs are met throughout their dining experience, I always put my heart and soul into every task.
Although I am passionate about restaurant food, I also love experimenting with culinary recipes in the comfort of my own home. I am constantly searching for new and exciting dishes to prepare, studying different cuisines from around the world, and enjoying cooking for myself and my friends. I also have a passion for movement and rhythm, and dancing has become one of my favorite pastimes. I attend dance studios where I can let loose to the beat of the music and learn various dance styles. Dancing not only provides me with a great workout, but it also brings me a sense of joy and fulfillment.
Her Type of Man:
I have always dreamed of building a family with someone who shares my values and understands the hard work, commitment, and patience that goes into creating a happy and fulfilling relationship. I believe that true feelings and devotion require effort and dedication from both partners, and I am willing to put in the work to create a strong and lasting bond. I am looking for someone who shares my desire to build a family and who is willing to invest the time, energy, and care it takes to make it a success. Together, we can create a life full of joy, care, and happiness.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us