Angelina    ID: 2305439

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  05/09/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  tatto-master
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Krakov, Poland
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian single Angelina from Krakov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Communication means a lot to me. You are constantly learning something new when you are in a great company. I am a tattoo parlor master. My dream is to open my own tattoo parlor. I know that every tattoo carries a certain meaning. When making a tattoo, you should always be serious about it.
I discovered my love for motorcycles. Especially rushing along highways to another city, you understand what a thrill it is to live. I love to draw and make sketches of new tattu works. With pleasure I dance in the club and sing in karaoke. I like to mess around with pets. They are nice and pleasant to me.
Her Type of Man:
I know that it's fun with me and you will never get bored. Even on rainy days I am positive. The person who beat me must be an outstanding personality, but constantly different. Our evenings will be held in cinemas and clubs, although sometimes, wishing for silence, we will retire at home and turn off our phones. Enjoy each other until the morning.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us